Loading
search
? Downloads GOCI-II L1B, L2 each slot and merged products.
Selected Slot
01234567891011Mosaic
NetCDF download is only available on your PC.
No. File Name Sensor Level Product type Slot Acquisition time Download
1 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B Mosaic 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
2 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S011.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 11 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
3 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S010.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 10 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
4 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S009.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 9 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
5 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S008.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 8 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
6 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S007.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 7 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
7 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S006.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 6 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
8 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S005.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 5 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
9 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S004.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 4 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
10 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S003.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 3 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
11 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S002.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 2 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
12 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S001.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 1 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
13 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240420_231530_LA_S000.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 0 24-04-21 08:15 (KST) 24-04-20 23:15 (UTC) NetCDF
14 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240421_001530_LA.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B Mosaic 24-04-21 09:15 (KST) 24-04-21 00:15 (UTC) NetCDF
15 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240421_001530_LA_S011.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 11 24-04-21 09:15 (KST) 24-04-21 00:15 (UTC) NetCDF
  • first
  • next
  • last
TOP
닫기
S011 S008 S005 S002
S010 S007 S004 S001
S009 S006 S003 S000
Slot

None.