Loading
Search
? Downloads GOCI-II L1B, L2 each slot and merged products.
NetCDF download is only available on your PC.
No. File Name Sensor Level Product type Slot Acquisition time Download
1 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240711_201638_FD_S153_G060.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 60 2024-07-12 05:16 (KST) 2024-07-11 20:16 (UTC) NetCDF
2 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240711_201728_FD_S154_G045.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 45 2024-07-12 05:17 (KST) 2024-07-11 20:17 (UTC) NetCDF
3 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240711_201819_FD_S155_G044.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 44 2024-07-12 05:18 (KST) 2024-07-11 20:18 (UTC) NetCDF
4 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240711_201910_FD_S156_G031.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 31 2024-07-12 05:19 (KST) 2024-07-11 20:19 (UTC) NetCDF
5 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240711_202001_FD_S157_G030.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 30 2024-07-12 05:20 (KST) 2024-07-11 20:20 (UTC) NetCDF
6 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240711_202052_FD_S158_G018.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 18 2024-07-12 05:20 (KST) 2024-07-11 20:20 (UTC) NetCDF
7 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240711_202143_FD_S159_G017.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 17 2024-07-12 05:21 (KST) 2024-07-11 20:21 (UTC) NetCDF
8 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240711_202234_FD_S160_G016.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 16 2024-07-12 05:22 (KST) 2024-07-11 20:22 (UTC) NetCDF
9 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240711_202325_FD_S161_G007.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 7 2024-07-12 05:23 (KST) 2024-07-11 20:23 (UTC) NetCDF
10 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240711_202416_FD_S162_G006.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 6 2024-07-12 05:24 (KST) 2024-07-11 20:24 (UTC) NetCDF
  • first
  • next
  • last
TOP