Loading
Search
? Downloads GOCI-II L1B, L2 each slot and merged products.
NetCDF download is only available on your PC.
No. File Name Sensor Level Product type Slot Acquisition time Download
1 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240623_201638_FD_S152_G031.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 31 2024-06-24 05:16 (KST) 2024-06-23 20:16 (UTC) NetCDF
2 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240623_201728_FD_S153_G030.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 30 2024-06-24 05:17 (KST) 2024-06-23 20:17 (UTC) NetCDF
3 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240623_201819_FD_S154_G018.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 18 2024-06-24 05:18 (KST) 2024-06-23 20:18 (UTC) NetCDF
4 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240623_201910_FD_S155_G017.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 17 2024-06-24 05:19 (KST) 2024-06-23 20:19 (UTC) NetCDF
5 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240623_202001_FD_S156_G016.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 16 2024-06-24 05:20 (KST) 2024-06-23 20:20 (UTC) NetCDF
6 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240623_202052_FD_S157_G007.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 7 2024-06-24 05:20 (KST) 2024-06-23 20:20 (UTC) NetCDF
7 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240623_202143_FD_S158_G006.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 6 2024-06-24 05:21 (KST) 2024-06-23 20:21 (UTC) NetCDF
8 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240623_203046_FD_S159_G029.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 29 2024-06-24 05:30 (KST) 2024-06-23 20:30 (UTC) NetCDF
9 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240623_203134_FD_S160_G043.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 43 2024-06-24 05:31 (KST) 2024-06-23 20:31 (UTC) NetCDF
10 GK2_GOCI2_L1B_20240623_203226_FD_S161_G142.nc GOCI-II L1B L1B 142 2024-06-24 05:32 (KST) 2024-06-23 20:32 (UTC) NetCDF
  • first
  • next
  • last
TOP